Return to Headlines

Cyber Awards

Students in grades 9-12 in our CYBER Program were honored for their hard work during the school year.  Students were awarded in the following categories:  Distinguished Honor Roll, Honor Roll, and Perfect Attendance. We were happy to host them and their families at an award celebration. 
Pictured are: 


Jordan Hoppe, Mia McGlamery, Samantha Holdorff, Kendra Patterson, Kristina Lyons, Saesha Ruffin, Ms. Wandalowski, Director of PMSD CYBER Program, Connor Kelly, Teanna Kelly, Julian Pagan
Distinguished Honor Roll Honor Roll Perfect Attendance
Konrad Bzura Raniem Aly Anthony Alarcon Salazar
Katherine Gude Leonarda Beltre Leonarda Beltre
Hannah Jones Destiny Garcia Mikaylah Campbell
Teanna Kelly Layla Graham Jordan Chapman
John Nagy Alyssa Haggerty Victoria Glick-Cook
  Samantha Holdorff Nicholas Gvoth
  Jordan Hoppe Alyssa Haggerty
  Connor Kelly Teanna Kelly
  Kristina Lyons Nathan Manser
  Mia McGlamery Mia McGlamery
  Reagan Osborne John Nagy
  Kendra Patterson Julian Pagan
  Alyssa Reyes Basile Christopher Rosario Tejeda
  Saesha Ruffin Jacob Trabal
  Sylwia Starzec Samiya Webb