Winter Calendar of Events

Buy your EJHS YEARBOOK TODAY!

 
 
School code: 12271320 
 

 LIFETOUCH

PSSA Testing

Upcoming PSSA Schedule

_____________________

 

ELA

Monday, April 20 - Wednesday, April 22 

 

Math

Monday, April 27 - Tuesday, April 28

 

Science

Thursday, April 30 - Friday, May 1

_______________________

 

February

  

Monday, February 24 - Spring Sports Physicals, 3 - 6 pm, EJHS Cafeteria, Forms available in the Main Office (Click here for more information:  Athletics Department Announcements

 

Friday, February 28 - Winter Dance, 6-8 pm, $10, Permission Forms Due by Thursday, February 27

 

Spring

 

Tuesday, March 10 - End of the 4th Related Arts Marking Period

 

Wednesday, March 11 - First day of the 5th Related Arts Marking Period

 

 Keystone Testing

Keystone Testing Window (Algebra I 8th Grade)

 

May 11 - May 22