Fall Calendar of Events

 

November

 

Tuesday, November 19 - Thursday, December 12 - Toys for Tots Drive, Donate a new/unused toy to the Main Office

  

Thursday, November 21 - End of the 2nd Related Arts Marking Period

 

Thursday, November 21 - SGA Dinner and a Movie, $5, Permission Forms Required

 

Friday, November 22 - 1st day of the 3rd Related Arts Marking Period

 

Project Purple Food Drive - All donations due by Monday, November 25

 

Wednesday, November 27 - Early Dismissal, Thanksgiving Break Begins

 

Thursday, November 28 - Monday, December 2 - Thanksgiving Break, School Closed

 

December

 

Tuesday, December 3 - Back to School

 

Friday, December 20 - Holiday "Ugly" Sweater Contest

 

Monday, December 23 - Wednesday, January 1 - School Closed, Winter Break

 

January

 

Thursday, January 2 - Back to School

 

Snowman