Home Access Center

online_lunch_application

parent_online_Meals Payment

Notification Service

Teacher Substitute Center

Monroe Career & Technical Institute

Intermediate Unit 20

Common Core Initiative

National PTA Parents' Guide to Student Success



Commonwealth Workforce Development System

      Welcome to the East Junior High School Website

Upcoming Important Dates

PSSA Upcoming Dates

7/8 Grade Math PSSA's
Tuesday, March 25
Thursday, March 27
Monday, March 31

7/8 Grade Reading PSSA's
Wednesday, March 26
Friday, March 28
Tuesday, April 1

8th Grade Writing PSSA's
Tuesday, April 8
Wednesday, April 9


8th Grade Science PSSA's
Tuesday, April 29
Wednesday, April 30

Spring Recess-No School
Friday, April 18

School In-Session
Thursday, April 17
Monday, April 21


Memorial Day -School Closed
Monday, May 26


*Tentative Last Day of School for Students
Thursday, June 19
(*Depends on additional snow days)

THE FIRST EJHS PINK OUT DAY RAISED
$442
EJHS ROCKS!
Thank you for your support!


 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement Copyright 2008 by Pocono Mountain School District