•  

    Pocono Mounatin SD along with both the PM East and PM West Athletic Departments have devised a plan to bring student athletes back on campus.   This plan can be found at the link below.  At this time, District officials are focusing on bringing back Fall JV/Varsity players only.  These are voluntary summer workouts and are not mandatory or official practices.  If you have specific questions or concerns involving your sport, please contact that head coach.  Fall sports, coaches names and their emails are listed below.

     

    PMSD Athletic Health and Safety Plan

     

    All athletes must print, sign, and hand in the following waiver to participate in these voluntary workouts:

    PMSD Waiver

     

    guidelines for arriving on campus for outside practice

     

    guidelines for arriving on campus for practice at WJHS

     

    Cheerleading - Coach Behr - mabehr@pmsd.org

    Cross Country - Coach Palazzi - bpalazzi@pmsd.org

    Field Hockey - Coach Albert - jpeer@pmsd.org

    Football - Coach McCarroll - jmccarroll@pmsd.org

    Golf - Coach Mitchell - pmitchell@pmsd.org

    Boys Soccer - Coach Below - sbelow@pmsd.org

    Girls Soccer - Coach Lawrence - dlawrence@pmsd.org

    Girls Tennis - Coach Febbraro - pfebbraro@pmsd.org

    Girls Volleyball - Coach Slater - rslater@pmsd.org