To prepare all students for tomorrow's challenges and opportunities

Upcoming Events

Welcome

  • Cardinal

    Welcome to the East Junior High School. The East Junior High School is one of two Junior High Schools in the Pocono Mountain School District serving students in grades 7 and 8. The staff at the East Junior High School is dedicated to preparing all students for tomorrow's challenges and opportunities. We welcome you to visit our site and we encourage you to support your child's education!

ALERT MESSAGE

Announcements

  •  PMSD NAMED

    NAMM Logo

    Comments (-1)
  • EJHS Weekly News

    Click Here!

     

    Week of November 18

     

    November

     

     

    Comments (-1)
  •  

    November

      

    Thursday, November 21 - End of the 2nd Related Arts Marking Period

     

    Thursday, November 21 - SGA Dinner and a Movie, $5, Permission Forms Required

     

    Friday, November 22 - 1st day of the 3rd Related Arts Marking Period

     

    Project Purple Food Drive - All donations due by Monday, November 25

     

    Wednesday, November 27 - Early Dismissal, Thanksgiving Break Begins

     

    Thursday, November 28 - Monday, December 2 - Thanksgiving Break, School Closed

     

    December

     

    Tuesday, December 3 - Back to School

     

    Friday, December 20 - Holiday "Ugly" Sweater Contest

     

    Monday, December 23 - Wednesday, January 1 - School Closed, Winter Break

     

    January

     

    Thursday, January 2 - Back to School

     

    Snowman

     

     

     

     

    Comments (-1)
CLOSE
CLOSE