• Welcome to the District Technology Department Webpage      
     
    Our department is dedicated and committed to student, staff, and community excellence. We foster innovation in both the development and use of new educational technologies and we strive to support educational experiences in the classroom.

Contact Info

  • Dr. Stephen Spengler
    Director of Instructional Technology
    sspengler@pmsd.org
     
    Dr. Jeremy Sawicki
    Director of Technology Services and School Safety
    jsawicki@pmsd.org 

    Scott Petty
    Network Specialist
    spetty@pmsd.org  

    Brandon Lipani
    Network Specialist
    blipani@pmsd.org  

    Aubrey Dilger
    Child Accounting Coordinator
    adilger@pmsd.org
     
    Elisha Frable
    PIMS Coordinator
    efrable@pmsd.org  

    Nora Yerk
    Administrative Assistant
    nyerk@pmsd.org
     
    Jennifer Sapienza
    Administrative Assistant
    jsapienza@pmsd.org
      

Computer Technicians

  • Matt Bloom
    Lead Technician
    mbloom@pmsd.org

    Paul Layman
    Technician
    playman@pmsd.org

    Dale Oney
    Technician
    doney@pmsd.org

    Patrick O'Sullivan
    Technician
    posullivan@pmsd.org

    Richard Paciotti
    Technician
    rpaciotti@pmsd.org     

    Michael C. Piazza
    Technician
    mcpiazza@pmsd.org

    Marcus Lovaglio
    Technician
    mlovaglio@pmsd.org